BnB Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  3.5
 Location  3.4
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.0

"Thank you so much!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mark S. of Bern, Switzerland
Reviewed:   December 3, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I came to surf for a month and im so glad that i stayed in EstacionB! From the first Day, i felt so safe!
The Cabanias are 2 min walk from the beach.
Personal and friendly.
The Food is the best ive ever had in Mexico!
many thx to the owner, Maria Elena!
GO THERE, IF YOU ARE A TRAVELLER!

"estacion b teach me how to surf .... reallly funny unforgettable"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Sandy H. of n y, United States
Reviewed:   November 22, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
:)

"thanks a lot"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Mily M. of los angeles, United States
Reviewed:   November 22, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
holiday of my life .... tnks to estacion b staff

"yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Mc K. of ca, United States
Reviewed:   October 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2005     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was great staying at estacion B i loved it stay 6 months and had the best time of mi life ,the best is that i sUrf whent partying meet chiks had a lot of fun,K new a lot of magik places ( maria elena - the owner ) took us to. (TIP) - DON FORGET TO ASK FOR TOURS TO THE MAGIK PLACES (MARY ELENA- THE OWNER) ONLY KNOWS.
it is great i recomend to every one the food is great the cabañas cool,and every thing you can do on the most beautifull beach on earth,go have fun and if you want to surf ask for lesson´s and surf board rentals ,estacion B has it all,yeaaaa i will be back baby.....mckoelor
ps. have fun at puertos best chillout place ESTACION B.............SUPERRRRRRRR SEE YOU THERE

"estacion b puerto escondido que vacaciones!!"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Liricart M. of mexico df, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 9, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
vaya que vacaciones de lujo me diverti a lo grande el lugar no esta exactamente enfrente de la playa pero esta a 1minuto caminando en la punta de zicatela ,,gran ambiente,y diversion ,,,cofeeshop .mmm...muy buena y la cena en el lugar es incomparable!!! definitivamente regresare!!!! un lugar especial eso es seguro !!!!! gracias al personal que me trataron de lujo (poca su m***e!!!... el lugar estaba lleno de buena gente de todas partes !!!

hasta pronto estacion b !!!!

"special place for travelers !"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Vicky K. of sidney, Australia
Reviewed:   October 5, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
well i arrived without reservation ,and there was no place on a private room i stayed at the mixdorm , and i enjot it a lot !!! the place is so beautiful at la punta beach wich is perfect for me cause im learning how to surf ....the staff is really nice ... this is a speciañl place for those travellers tht wish to get more in contact with the mexican culture ,,,,,travelers really enjoy this place ...
and true is so cheap!!

i love the food in this place
thanks a lot estacion b

"really good specially food!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Paco G. of d .f, Mexico
Reviewed:   September 19, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
really good staff tnx a lot!!! to jorge and mary i love food !!! n cheap as i never imagined!!!

"Never again."

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Jason J. of Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed:   August 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am usually a positive person with nothing but good things to say but not about the places I have stayed. But not here, oh no, not here.
There is no hot water on the premises and she is cooking food and cleaning without hot water. The place is far from the beach and in the middle of a neighborhood. If her 5 dogs don’t keep you awake at night barking at the littlest noise then the woman across the street will beat her kids in the morning until they cry and you will wake you to unpleasant sounds. The hotel is far away from the beach and in a low lying area so the wind hardly blows making the place hot, humid and stagnant. The owner is a nice lady but did overcharge me for my stay by about a few dollars. There is better food and much better accommodations in Puerto than this place. If you want to enjoy Puerto then find a hotel near Zacatechas Beach NOT “The Point.” I had to take a taxi or walk 30 minutes just to get to the “fun.” My room was not made and still dirty after she “cleaned it” when I arrived even though I had reservations.
I would not recommend staying here for any reason.


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




BnBInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us